Reviews

Average score 647 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Victor Descamps noted on Google

9 days ago
Haisong NIE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This is the most delicious meal I’ve had since arriving in Paris (Original) 这是到巴黎后吃得最美味的一餐

13 days ago
Lingqian ZHAO noted on Google

19 days ago
CDra Eva noted on Google

21 days ago
丽丽 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The service attitude is very good and the rice noodles are delicious. I will eat a bowl whenever I pass by! 👍 (Original) 服务态度很好,米线很好吃,只要路过就会吃一碗!👍

24 days ago
Jiayu Li noted on Google

1 month ago
Giovanni Finamore noted on Google

J'ai gouté pour ma premiere fois la fondue chinoise. Experience plus que positif. Bonne qualité et possibilité de gouter beaucoup de legumes asiatiqies. Service simple, resto moyen niveau, les tables chauffantes sont un plus. Trés gentil. On a bien aimé. (Translated by Google) I tasted Chinese fondue for the first time. More than positive experience. Good quality and possibility to taste lots of Asian vegetables. Simple service, average restaurant, heated tables are a plus. Very kind. We liked it.

1 month ago
Luc Ramella noted on Google

Un vrai régal à chaque passage (Translated by Google) A real treat every time

1 month ago
stiven wu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The taste is okay, the price is moderate, and the service is okay because there are many people and the waiters are busy. I don’t know why the rating is so low. Maybe it’s because some people maliciously lowered the rating. Overall, five stars for the food is not excessive. Beef tongue and bullfrog are good (Original) 味道是可以的,价格也是适中,服务还行吧因为非常多人服务员忙不过来,不知道为什么评价那么低可能是被一些人恶意拉低评价了吧,总体来说食物五颗星不过分,牛舌和牛蛙不错

2 months ago
Mengzhu Dai noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The bamboo fungus chicken soup noodles and stir-fried chicken with assorted mushrooms are delicious! (Original) 竹荪鸡汤米线和炒什锦蘑菇炒鸡好吃!

2 months ago

Carnet de Voyage 云南三合食府© 2024
Legal Terms


4 Rue de Budapest
75009 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4