Reviews

Average score 642 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Jiayu Li noted on Google

8 days ago
Giovanni Finamore noted on Google

J'ai gouté pour ma premiere fois la fondue chinoise. Experience plus que positif. Bonne qualité et possibilité de gouter beaucoup de legumes asiatiqies. Service simple, resto moyen niveau, les tables chauffantes sont un plus. Trés gentil. On a bien aimé. (Translated by Google) I tasted Chinese fondue for the first time. More than positive experience. Good quality and possibility to taste lots of Asian vegetables. Simple service, average restaurant, heated tables are a plus. Very kind. We liked it.

18 days ago
Luc Ramella noted on Google

Un vrai régal à chaque passage (Translated by Google) A real treat every time

29 days ago
stiven wu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The taste is okay, the price is moderate, and the service is okay because there are many people and the waiters are busy. I don’t know why the rating is so low. Maybe it’s because some people maliciously lowered the rating. Overall, five stars for the food is not excessive. Beef tongue and bullfrog are good (Original) 味道是可以的,价格也是适中,服务还行吧因为非常多人服务员忙不过来,不知道为什么评价那么低可能是被一些人恶意拉低评价了吧,总体来说食物五颗星不过分,牛舌和牛蛙不错

1 month ago
Mengzhu Dai noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The bamboo fungus chicken soup noodles and stir-fried chicken with assorted mushrooms are delicious! (Original) 竹荪鸡汤米线和炒什锦蘑菇炒鸡好吃!

1 month ago
Bruno T.C noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very warm and friendly. Being able to eat such delicious food in Paris is a blessing for your mouth! The price/performance ratio is also great, the price is right, and the quantity is large! (Original) 非常热情友好,能在巴黎吃这样的美食简直就是嘴巴的福音哇!性价比也巨高,价格合适,量很多!

1 month ago
Jérôme C noted on Google

1 month ago
Nathalie Massip noted on Google

Mon restaurant chinois préféré à Paris, j'y vais régulièrement et j'en parle à tous mes amis et collègues....j'adore tous leurs plats mais il faut être prêt à manger épicé. (Translated by Google) My favorite Chinese restaurant in Paris, I go there regularly and I tell all my friends and colleagues about it....I love all their dishes but you have to be prepared to eat spicy food.

1 month ago
Anne saraval noted on Google

1 month ago
Louis Barbier noted on Google

Très bons plats, plusieurs visites, jamais déçu (Translated by Google) Very good dishes, several visits, never disappointed

2 months ago

Carnet de Voyage 云南三合食府© 2024
Legal Terms


4 Rue de Budapest
75009 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1